watch movies for freemovies free onlinelookmoviefree movies websitesflixwatch movies free onlinetheflixerwatch free movies online freeflixflarefree movie onlinelookmoviewatch animemyflixermovies online freeflixerwatch movies online freelookmoviefree watch moviessflixmovies free onlinezorotowatch movies free onlinewatch series online freeflixflaresflix tvanitakufree movies streaminglookmoviefree animelookmoviewatch tv shows onlinetheflixerwatch tv shows onlinetv shows to watchsflix tvmovies free onlineanitakucinezonewatch movies online for freemyflixerfree anime onlineanitakuwatch movies

littlebeartreeservice402@gmail.com

(404)975-9831

Our Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%



Stan Tucker and his team were amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Stan Tucker and his team were amazing. Taking down some enormous trees in a safe manner. Wonderful job overall and cleaned up promptly. This is the second time we’ve hired his team and would use them again! I got their information from our Church bulletin. Good honest to deal with and bids the job right.

Dave P.

They scheduled our job very quickly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2022

We have two very large trees taken down today. Little Bear Tree Service did an awesome job. They arrived this a.m. at 7:30 when they said. They had the two trees down, hauled away, and area cleaned in less than four hours. They were very professional and were very easy to work with. They scheduled our job very quickly. We will be using them again when the need arises.

Debra M.

I had 5 large trees trimmed and he texted the day before as a reminder

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Brian has great communication skills, is always respectful and responds quickly to any text or call. I had 5 large trees trimmed and he texted the day before as a reminder, we then spoke about the time of arrival, process and any concerns. He and his amazing crew arrived on time, did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything until spotless! You will not be disappointed with Little Bear nor Brian.

Cyd F.

We had 7 trees removed and a host of others trimmed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2021

We got acquainted with Little Bear Tree Service through our HOA. They were contracted to do some clean up work as well as remove a couple of trees. Their work was impeccable! So much so that we wanted to see if it was possible for them to come to our house immediately following. Obviously that wasn’t possible. We were added to the schedule. Brayan was very responsive when we asked for the quote to be updated to add more trees. They did the work quickly. They were very clean. We had 7 trees removed and a host of others trimmed. You could hardly tell that work was done based on their cleanup. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Marc H.

I would definitely use them again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I’ve never been more pleased with a tree service or any other service for that matter!

Stan knows what he’s doing and his crew also knows what they’re doing. I’ve used them twice now and have been very pleased both times.

They take the time to evaluate which direction to fell the tree in addition they have several crewmembers on the bottom looking out for the way the branches fall as they’re being cut and run to catch them..

Marcus the tree climber and is the person that does the cutting while he’s up there it’s very articulate in the way he analyzes which direction he wants the branches to fall! They do excellent clean up afterwards !

I would definitely use them again!

Mel N.

Last job was removing a few branches

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2020

We love this company. They have completed a few jobs for us and are always professional and neat. The last job was removing a few branches from our much loved Oak tree in the front yard that died and developed a fungus . They always come out first to price the job so there are no surprises and their prices are reasonable. They also have an arborist who put our minds to rest that our tree was not dying.

Linda D.

Excellent work, excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2019

Excellent work, excellent service! Very positive experience working with Sean at Little Bear Tree Service!

J S.

They did a quick job and while cuttin this large limb down

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2018

They were next door doing a job. I asked price on cutting a tree limb that was partially broken and hanging over the road ready for a disaster. They gave me a price and mentioned his people had a tough day and they would be back to cut it on another day. I said okay but the workers said they would do it now. They did a quick job and while cuttin this large limb down, it left a lot of debris in the yard and street and they cleaned up every bit of it. Very happy with their work, professionalism, and willingness to work.

Pathagawarts54 S.

We had some minor tree damage from the winter storm

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2018

We had some minor tree damage from the winter storm — hanging broken limbs and a lot of debris in the yard. After their review of the site it was determined that two trees needed to be cut down, several pruned and the debris cleared up. A few days later the crew came out and did a great job of handling everything, including sweeping a neighbor’s driveway where some minor debris had landed on. Very professional and reasonably priced.

Roberta C.

Messenger